Products: c/o Vivant Skin Care

Ever wondered what are the best products for your skin type? According to Vivant, these are mine (pictured above).. I’ve been testing them out for a few weeks and the results have been nothing but great! Take a look below for more details.

1. Day Treatment Lotion SPF 15 – I have always been skeptical about trying products that are not oil-free, but this little bottle is loaded with anti-inflammatory benefits, plus it has SPF 15 that protects your skin from all those UV rays! Super light on the skin, this lotion is all an all-in-one treatment and is definitely a keeper!

2. Cleansing Milk – gentle on the skin and super for removing make up. I use this cleanser in combination with Buffing Grains which makes a great exfoliating cleanser right before bed. My skin feels soft and renewed, ready for a perfect rest..

3. Green Tea Antioxidant Cleanser – I love this cleanser! Packed with antioxidants like Green Tea, Grape Seed and Kiwi Extracts, this is a must-have! It works wonders on my dry skin; leaving it soft, yet firm.

4. Totaloe Calming and Hydrating Gel – cannot go to sleep without this on! This oil-
free gel tightens the skin while making all those blemishes and irritated skin
disappear, it works like magic!

5. Buffing Grains – I’m all about getting “rid of the old and in with the new” and when it comes to dead skin cells, Buffing Grains comes to the rescue. I use it on my face and all over my body. It leaves my skin glowing and super soft! This one is on the list of faves!

Have a beautiful skin day!

-M.